If you need help, or just want some information, contact us and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

We look forward to hearing from you!

 Mail:

    Haven High School Alumni Association

    PO Box 131

    Haven, Kansas 67543

 

    President Contact Information

    Tim Carmichael

    620-694-0487

    Tim_Carmichael@havenhighalumni.com

 

Board of Directors email addresses:

    Jean Beal:  Jean_Beal@havenhighalumni.com

    Sharon Green:  Sharon_Green@havenhighalumni.com

    Kristy Shadoin:  Kristy_Shadoin@havenhighalumni.com

    Mary Ann Miller:  Mary_Miller@havenhighalumni.com

    Mike Moriarty:  Mike_Moriarty@havenhighalumni.com

    Sue Hale Rettig:   Sue_Rettig@havenhighalumni.com

    Ethelyn Lyon Showalter:   Ethelyn_Showalter@havenhighalumni.com

    Joyce Snay:  Joyce_Snay@havenhighalumni.com