Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Mail:

Haven High School Alumni Association

P. O. Box 131

Haven, Kansas 67543

 

President Contact Information

Tim Carmichael

620-694-0487

Tim_Carmichael@havenhighalumni.com

 

Board of Directors

Jean Beal, Jean_Beal@havenhighalumni.com

Sandra Coleman, Sandra_Coleman@havenhighalumni.com

Sharon Green, Sharon_Green@havenhighalumni.com

Marilyn Hurst, Marilyn_Hurst@havenhighalumni.com

Mike Moriarty, Mike_Moriarty@havenhighalumni.com

Joyce Snay, Joyce_Snay@havenhighalumni.com

Lynn Thalmann, Lynn_Thalmann@havenhighalumni.com