Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!


Haven High School Alumni Association

P. O. Box 131

Haven, Kansas 67543


President Contact Information

Tim Carmichael



Board of Directors

Jean Beal,

Sandra Coleman,

Sharon Green,

Marilyn Hurst,

Mike Moriarty,

Joyce Snay,

Lynn Thalmann,